Staff

 

Prof. Paolo Massimo Buscema
Director-Researcher
m.buscema@semeion.it

 

Dr. Giulia Massini
Vice-Director, Researcher
g.massini@semeion.it
Dr. Francesca Della Torre
Researcher
f.dellatorre@semeion.it
Dr. Engineer Marco Breda
Researcher
m.breda@semeion.it

 

Dr. Guido Maurelli
Head of Organization and Research
g.maurelli@semeion.it
Giorgio Pezzali
Communication and External Relations
mob. + 39 335 8499044
g.pezzali@semeion.it
Clarissa Benvenuti
Secretariat
semeion@semeion.it

 

Associate Researchers

Health

Dr. Enzo Grossi
Researcher

Learning  Machine

Marco Fabrizi
Researcher

Economics and  Heritage

PhD Guido Ferilli
Faculty of Arts, Markets, and Heritage
IULM University, Milan
guido.ferilli@iulm.it
 
 asadi Physics

Prof. Masoud Asadi-Zeydabadi  Associate Professor, Physics Department, University of Colorado Denver CO USA

   Medical Physics

Prof. Francis Newman
Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of Radiation Oncology, School of Medicine, University of Colorado Denver CO USA

 

Research Fellows

   Mathematics

Prof. Weldon A. Lodwick
Full Professor of Mathematics, University of Colorado Denver CO USA

 
   Economics and Culture

Prof. Pier Luigi Sacco
Full Professor of  Economics
IULM University,  Milan
pierluigi.sacco@iulm.it
 
Archaeology

Prof. Marco Ramazzotti
Archaeology and History of the Ancient Near East
La Sapienza University , Rome
marco.ramazzotti@uniroma1.it

 
Physics
Prof. Roberto Benzi
Ordinario di Fisica dei sistemi dinamici,   Tor Vergata University , Rome
   Information Systems

Prof. William Tastle
Professor of Information Systems
School of business
Ithaca College, New York

 
  Police Intelligence

St. Detective Jeoff Monaghan

 

 
   Prevention

Prof. Stanley Einstein
The Middle Eastern Summer Institute on Drug Use, Jerusalem

Military Intelligence

Ammiraglio Roberto Fusco

 

External Relations

Luciana Marcellini Hercolani Gaddi
External Relations